Merit list of candidates to Fellow Program in Management 2025

Selected Candidates

Sr.no	Name	Status
1	HARSHAVARDHANA M	Confirmed
2	ISHAN SINGH BHADORIA	Confirmed
3	KAVITHA T V	Confirmed
4	MAYA K P	Confirmed
5	PUNYMA KOHLI	Confirmed
6	SHARADA V S	Confirmed
7	SHIVAM VERMA	Confirmed
8	SIDDHARTH UDAY BHATT	Confirmed
9	SOHINI SAHA	Confirmed
10	SREERAJ V	Confirmed

Offer letters will be sent to the selected candidates individually.

Waitlisted candidates

variisted candidates			
1	RUTUJA MAHESH SABANE	Waitlisted	
2	SAGARIKA PANDA	Waitlisted	
3	MR. AFFAN ALI	Waitlisted	
4	GAURESH SADASHIV NAIK	Waitlisted	
5	KOUSTAV DAKSHIT	Waitlisted	
6	ADITI MISHRA	Waitlisted	
7	MEGHNA GAJUL	Waitlisted	
8	GOURAB CHATTERJEE	Waitlisted	
9	SHREYASH DESHMUKH	Waitlisted	
10	AMULYA POKHREL	Waitlisted	