The program is designed to simulate highly motivated undergraduate and postgraduate students to undergo research projects under the supervision of GIM faculties from the area of:

  • Big Data Analytics
  • Finance & Accounting
  • General Management & Public Policy
  • Healthcare Management
  • Information Technology & Operations Management
  • Marketing
  • Organizational Behavior & Human Resource Management
  • ​Strategy & Consulting

The aim of GIM-SRIP is to provide excellent students with a broad range of research experiences and knowledge to promote them early on in their careers.

Highlights of SRIP 2024

  • SRIP 2024 will be in hybrid mode. 
  • The internship start date is 6th May.
  • Internship End Date: 28th June.
  • On-campus: 6th May to 31st May. 
  • Online: 1st June to 28th June.
  • GIM will provide hostel accommodation from 5th May to 1st June.
  • Announcement of Results: End of March.
  • Stipend: Rs. 2500 per week. (Rs. 20,000 for eight weeks.)
  • Flexible start & end dates of internship are not allowed. Less or more than eight weeks of internship are not allowed.
  • SRIP 2024 completion certificate will be provided to candidates who successfully complete the internship. 

Email: srip[at]

List of selected candidates of SRIP 2024

Sr. NoName of CandidateCollege/Institute/University
1Riya TrivediBirla Institute of Technology Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand
2Sagar KumarIndian Institute of Technology, Bombay, Maharastra
3Shivam PanwarIndian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, Kharagpur
4Swapnil Santosh SutarNational Institute of Technology, Rourkela, Odisha
5Priyanjali SinghBanasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
6Ronit TripathyIndian Institute of Technology, Bombay, Maharastra
7Shardul Vikram SinghSt. Xavier’s College, Mumbai, Maharashtra
8Swapnil MohantyNational Institute of Technology, Rourkela, Odisha
9Vibhu KantIndian Institute of Technology, Delhi
10Dr Anurag TelangTata Institute of Social Sciences(TISS), Mumbai
11Riddhi G. Sinai PriolkarNational Institute of Technology, Goa
12Anupriya RIIHMR University, Jaipur, Rajasthan
13HimanshuIndian Institute of Technology (ISM) Dhanbad, Jharkhand
14Rohan Gupta Delhi Technological University, Delhi
15Saniya KumariIIT (BHU), Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
16Subhodeep ChakrabortyGoa Institute of Management, Goa
17Anna PaulinSt. Xavier’s College, Mumbai, Maharashtra
18Govind S KIndian Institute of Management, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
19Kumar AdarshIndian Institute of Technology (ISM) Dhanbad, Jharkhand
20Manik KhuranaUniversity Business School, Panjab University, Chandigarh
21Aditi Deepak RajhansIndian Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
22Aditi KhattarUniversity School of Management and Entrepreneurship, Delhi Technological University, Delhi